Gakuen Ouji

Gakuen Ouji (學園王子 or Academy Prince)
by Yuzuki Jun

The stage is set in the prestigious Private Joshi (girls) Oka High School — or more commonly known as Joshi High. It became co-educational a few years ago, but females still heavily outnumber the males. The number of males could be easily counted. While one would think males would be pampered in such a harem school, the reality is far from being heavenly. It is the world of female domination.  – From MangaUpdates.com.

Genre: Drama, Comedy, Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Smut

Length: 5 Volumes (ongoing)

Progress:

8 Comments

  1. Ohh I can’t believe someone has picked this series! I cant wait. I love all your works so I’m sure you guys will do a great job with this one too! Keep it up~

  2. Thank you thank you thank you for having Gakuen Ouji! I love it!
    THANK YOU!

  3. Ah! I’m so glad you guys decided to do this project! After hearing esthetique will drop it, i got disappointed.
    THANK YOU!
    Hope to see the chapters soon!
    Thanks for all your projects! Love it!

  4. thanks for picking this up “_” can’t wat…

  5. I absolutely love this so far. 😀
    Please continue the hard work and releases.

  6. Oww !! Thank you SO MUCH for your work ! I love this manga and was hopeless thinking it would be dropped, but you picked it up !! \o/
    I like it so much, but even if I want to buy it I can’t since I live in France and you can’t find it in France… So I thought I would stop reding this *sigh* but here you appeared !! My saviors 🙂

  7. thanks for picking up this manga! i really love this manga and im hoping for more release of chapters! its been a while since its been updated! thanks again..

  8. Thank you so much for picking up this manga. The Esthetique Dropped it Off But I dunno Why? It was a really nice manga though. T-T Thanks alot 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

