Saver

saver

Saver
by LEE Eun Young

Lena Ha is a beautiful and tough girl who is the captain of the kendo team. She meets Hye-Min Kang, the son of the president of a big company in Korea, and the two seem to fall in love at first sight. But when Lena learns that she and Hye-Min are half-siblings, she runs away and falls into a strange body of water. When Lena wakes up, she finds herself in a strange kingdom…and learns that she may be its only hope. Now Lena, disguised as Ley, is ready for many adventures. – From MangaUpdates.com.
Genre: Action || Adventure || Drama || Fantasy || Gender Bender || Romance || Shoujo || Tragedy
Length: 11 Volumes (ongoing)

Progress:

  • Volume 1 Chapter 01-03 by Mint Scans & Cat Chan Scans
  • Volume 2 Chapter 04-06 by Mint Scans, Cat Chan Scans & kbey
  • Volume 3 Chapter 07-09 by Cat Chan Scans & kbey
  • Volume 4 Chapter 10-12 by kbey
  • Volume 5 Chapter 13-16 by [RC-SCANS]
  • Volume 6 Chapter 17 by anonymous
  • Volume 7 Chapter 19 by [RC-SCANS]
  • Volume 7 Chapter 20 – Released
  • Volume 7 Chapter 21 – Released
  • Volume 7 Chapter 22 – Editing
  • Volume 8 Chapter 23 – Translating
  • Volume 8 Chapter 24 – Translating
28 Comments

  1. Hello! thank you for scanning this manga and all other manga.. I love this story I really what to know what’s going to happen…Thanks for your hard work
    Just one question, are you going to translate Tome 6? Or are you not doing on purpose?

  2. It has been translated. I saw the missing chapters uploaded on Mangafox yesterday. Hope you enjoy our future chapters ^^

  3. Yeppie!! Love you guys!!

  4. Thank you for continuing Saver. It’s one of the few mangas i am still addicted to and keep up with. Happy holidays to all of you guys ~~

  5. thank you a lot for the release. wishing you all the best for this Christmas.

  6. yay, another release!!! Thanks for the hardwork…I love this series!!!

  7. thank you so much!!! ❤ i love saver and more people should give it a try =D they have no idea what they are missing out on

  8. thank you so much for saver !
    Wish you a happy new year!

  9. This series is amazing! That art, the storyline, Lena/Ley, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much for all the hard work so far! And I really hope it can continue. THANK YOU!!

  10. Thanks so much for this! I was so disappointed when Tokyopop dropped this series, and am so glad that you’re continuing it. Much love for this! Especially since some of the redraws look super tricky. >_>;

  11. Love this series & appreciate all your hard work!

  12. thanks for saver love this manhwa wish for the next chapter to be released quickly!!!

  13. Thank you so much for covering the series I love it!

  14. This manhwa is a real surprise, I never thought it would be so addicting and good! Can’t wait for more…
    I just adore you guys. Thanks for translating this and other great projects. If it weren’t for your hard work, we wouldn’t be familiar with all these great stories.

  15. One of my favorite series! Thanks for translating it! And I can’t wait for the next chapter. It’s unfortunate that it stopped getting licensed in the US. ~sigh~

    Thanks!!!

    Kaori

  16. thxxxxxxxxxxx for the hard work i so love this series so plss give me the next chap i cant wait for whatwill happen next:P

  17. Thhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaannnnnkkkkk you!!!!
    I have watched the first 7 volums on mangafox! Know i finally find the rest!
    Translate and upload soon ^^

    -Lucy:P

  18. I lovvvve this manhwa
    thnx so much 4 uploading it
    cant wait for more XD !!

  19. thank you sooo much for your hard work ^^ (I just discovered Saver, I think it’s awesome!)

  20. Thanks for your hand work in scanlating Saver. It is one of my favourite stories. How the plot is interwoven is simply amazing.

  21. i love this series, i cant wait for the next installment!!!

  22. Thankx sooo much for the hard work, I just found this manga in mangafox a few days ago and finished reading the available chaps >.< Another rare manga with no typical shoujo main girl…its like a breath of fresh air =D
    Oh and I looked around for volume 8 and on raws but can’t find them…….can anyone help me out?

    Looking forward to releases soooon

    Mo0ny

  23. Brill, i love this series, thanks and on the edge of my set for more

  24. Thank you for the latest release. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Your hard work is breeze of fresh air in my life.
    Thank you again for this great manga.

  25. I love this manwha and am extremely grateful for the constant hard work that you put into updating translating versions of these chapters. It may not be much but I am always waiting for new chapters to come out so keep up the amazing work.

  26. Oh! Thank you soooooo much for this manwha!!!! I really like this one ^______^

  27. i love this thank you

    lena is my favourite heroine

    thx so much 😀

  28. Thanks so much for translating this! Your scanlation quality is amazing!!!! Keep up the great work~
    I can’t wait! 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

