The Summit

The Summit
by Lee Young Hee

Han Sae Lee is every girl’s dream—tall, dark, and handsome with a whole lot of attitude. He knows he’s the catch, but right now, he’s interested in catching a brazen, blond brat and teaching him a lesson or two…WAIT! How can one skinny (but very cute!) boy with sticky fingers (stole Han Sae’s wallet when they first met) give him the run-around so easily? There’s something about Moto that makes Han Sae see red—and not necessarily with anger.

Somehow, Moto has entered Han Sae’s life and shows no signs of leaving. What are Moto’s motives for befriending the “prince”? How far can this friendship go? These questions plague Han Sae as Moto becomes more important to him than he wants to admit. Looks like every girl’s dream man has some growing pains to go through… – From DramaQueen

Genre: Comedy || Drama || Slice of Life || Yaoi
Length: 8 Volumes (ongoing)

Progress:

  • Volume 1 Chapter 01-08 by MegKF
  • Volume 2 Chapter 09-11 by MegKF
  • Volume 3 Chapter 12-13 by Unknown
  • Volume 3 Chapter 14 – Released
  • Volume 3 Chapter 15 – Quality Checking
  • Volume 3 Chapter 16 – Editing
31 Comments

  1. omg you aren’t joking are you. I’ve been waiting for this series for like ever!!!!!! I REALLLLYYYYY WANT to read this. I hope you guys are serious about scanlating this one 🙂 If so thanks a bunch<3

  2. agreed! omg its been 854days since the last release of summit.

    i am in awe ! thanks so much for the next chapter. Can’t wait for the next one to be out.
    keep up the hard work.

  3. You can’t imagine how happy I am that you decided to scanlate this project. Thank you so much. ^_^

  4. omg i am soooooo glad you guys are doing this series!!! thank you soooooooo much!!!!!!XD i seriously cannot wait to read the new chapters!

  5. O.O aren’t I dreaming? it must be the fever… yeah…
    OMG! *____* Summit!!! You must be an angel for doing this, really! *___* so happy… I was hoping to see more of it for so long… thank you thank you thank you!!! *hugs*

  6. Thank you so much for continuing this lovely manhwa XD

  7. Thanks very much for the latest chapter of the Summit! I’d read it awhile back and really liked it, but then it was dropped. It’s so nice of you to continue the story for those of us who can’t read the raws (if we could even find them.) Thanks for your hard work! 🙂

  8. Thank you so much for taking up this project. I can’t wait to read the rest. I have the books on pre-order, but I just can’t wait until 2/2009! You are awesome! ^_^

  9. Love this series, awesome chapter, thank you for your good work!

  10. This is my favorite Manhwa!!! Thank you for the great work!

    By the way, maybe someone could share Volumes 5 and 6 in English …

  11. omg, i can’t believe you’re scanlating this series!! thank you soooo much!! thanks for the great work, and i can’t wait for the next one!

  12. OMG Thank you so much. I can’t believe you’re scanlating this. I LOVE this series. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

  13. thankx much n yes finaaly someone continued it please dont drop this series *squeals

  14. Thank you! *hugs*

  15. OMG OMG OMG!!! Thank you SOOOOO MUCH!! You are amazing for picking up THE SUMMIT!!! I’ve been waiting sooo long to finally continue reading this awesome manhwa, and I was away on vacation and this just made me SOOOOO HAPPY to be home!! ^_^…I can’t thank you enough and I can’t wait to read more!!! <3333 so much love!!

  16. hiii!!…my i ask u??

    how can i download manga from this site???

  17. omg i’ve been looking ALL over for this manhwa!!! please please please dont drop it *puppy eyes* release chp 15 soon onegai!!

  18. OMG that chapter was so amazing +_+ maybe they’ll start moving forward to a lovey dovey relationship!

  19. I came upon this site after desperately searching for updated scanlation for The Summit to no avail (I am totally willing to buy a published copy but even THAT is not an available option, oh why oh why is no one translating it?), so imagine my extreme happiness to bump into this project. THANK YOU so much for doing this!

  20. i love you!

  21. Hey, I love this series and thank you for picking it up. I know there are many of us who have been waiting for someone to continue! And does anyone know where I can find chapters 12 and 13 so I can continue reading!?

  22. No one’s publishing it cause DramaQueen has the freaking license, and even though they seem to be dead, I mean it’s been a year, they won’t admit it, or tell us what’s going on. SO thank god for people like the ones doing this fabulous work here!!!

  23. OMG thank you for continuing this project I was dying to know how it continued THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

  24. i love you so much for doing this project!!!!!! i’m dying waiting for next chapter :)))))))))

  25. OMG!!!! I love all of you!!!! Thanks for continuing The Summit, my favorite manhwa!!!! I’m waiting for new chapter!!! Thanks again! ^__^

  26. I just downloaded 1-2 on manga traders and chap 15 here and this manhwa is so bad ass!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really love love love it! I don’t understand though… it seems like volumes 4 and 6 exist, but 5 does not? whats up with that? I don’t want to be pushy, but if I may request, please go striaght to chaps that haven’t alread been scanlated–like, I don’t think you have to do v. 4…. but then again, you probably know all this : ) you probably know much more about it than I do… but anyway yea, when you get chaps 16-20 out I will love you for ever!!!! I already love you. But man, how I wish v. 3 magically existed. It’s such a tease that I know v. 4 is within reach!!! But I don’t want to read it untill I’ve read 3…ggahhh!!!! I trust that you are going as quickly as you can. I just hope you know how much you make ppl’s day when you put their stuff out there. You guys are doing a great thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love this series and u guys 4 makn it available : ]

  27. The missing chapters are online somewhere. If for some reason, should NOIR ever choose not to scanlate certain chapters, there’s a reason for it. If you are big fan, please take the time to look for the missing chapters online, for they are floating around somewhere. Thank you~

  28. Thank you for picking this one up! I tried to find somewhere to buy it from but couldn’t find it :(.

  29. lo-o-o-ve this manhwa thanks so much!!

  30. This is just…no words! The word love can’t express my feelings! I really can’t wait for the next chapter and I really don’t know how to thank you for this project!

  31. I’ve read up to chapter 16 of The Summit and I saw that you are suppossed to be getting vol.4-vol.7 of the raws and was wondering when those would be avaliable to download? I love this manga but like everyone else I can’t seem to find anywhere to buy it and dramaqueen is little help. Thank you for continuing to scan this series so us devoted fans can get our daily quota of boy love.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

